## THE UNITED KINGDOM OF YISRAEL

ORDER OF GOVERNMENT

## ~ YAHUWAH - MELEKH HA OLAM ~

## THE ROYAL PRIESTHOOD OF MELCHIZEDEK

The KING of Kings
The Supreme Council - Twenty-Four Elders of YAH
-The House of YAHUWAH-

THE NEW SANHEDRIN

\*\*\*\*

The King

Executive Council - Twelve Princes of Davïd

[The House of Davïd]

Chief Counsel

Legislative Council - Twelve Priests of Tzadók [The House of Tzadók]

Chief Justice

Judicial Council - Twelve Judges of Ephraïm [The House of Ephraïm]

\*\*\*\*

Prime Minister

Tribal Council - Twelve Elders of Yisrael
-The House of Lords -

Minister of Interior / Chief Representative
Minister of State / Chief Representative
Ministers of Security / Chief Representative
Minister of Culture / Chief Representative
Minister of Information / Chief Representative
Minister of Commerce / Chief Representative
Minister of Housing / Chief Representative
Minister of Agriculture / Chief Representative
Minister of Health / Chief Representative