

THE KINGDOM COMMONWEALTH OF YISRAEL

ORDER OF GOVERNMENT

THE ROYAL PRIESTHOOD OF MELCHIZEDEK

The KING of Kings

The House of YAHUWAH Universal Council

Twenty-Four Elders of Yisrael

THE SANHEDRIN

The King
The House of Dawid Executive Council
Twelve Princes of Dawid

 $\begin{tabular}{ll} \it Chief Priest \\ \it The House of Tzadok Legislative Council \\ \it Twelve Priests of Tzadok \\ \end{tabular}$

Prime Minister

The House of Ephraim Judicial Council

Twelve Princes of Ephraim

Twelve Tribal Chiefs

Twelve Tribal Judges

Minister of State

The House of Elders National Council
 Minister of Justice
 Minister of Interior
 Minister of Commerce
 Minister of Security
 Minister of Culture
 Minister of Housing
 Minister of Education
 Minister of Agriculture
 Minister of Health

